Bruce Marvin Hill


Ph.D. Stanford University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Test of Linearity Versus Convexity of a Median Regression Curve

Advisor: Lincoln Ellsworth Moses

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behboodian, JavadUniversity of Michigan19646
Biswas, DebjitUniversity of Michigan1999
Chen, Wen-ChenUniversity of Michigan1978
Chiao, Chiang-SunUniversity of Michigan1994
Culver, DavidUniversity of Michigan1971
Greenhouse, JoelUniversity of Michigan19839
Lai, Shou-RenUniversity of Michigan1994
Lenk, PeterUniversity of Michigan19847
Sousa, BrunoUniversity of Michigan2002

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Hill has 9 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7691 for the advisor ID.