Peter Jamison Lenk


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Nonparametric Predictive Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Bruce Marvin Hill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hashimoto, MasaruUniversity of Michigan2007
Lele, ShreevardhanUniversity of Michigan1996
Li, MingUniversity of Michigan2003
Pierce, ElizabethUniversity of Michigan1996
Qin, JunUniversity of Michigan2005
Rosenberg, MarjorieUniversity of Michigan19941

According to our current on-line database, Peter Lenk has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42370 for the advisor ID.