Pavel Evseevich Sobolevskii


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1958 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shterengas, SergeyVoronezh State University
Pogorelenko, VictorVoronezh State University1969
Raskin, VictorVoronezh State University1969
Tiunchik, MikhailVoronezh State University19691
Anosov, V.Voronezh State University1970
Titensky, MikhailVoronezh State University1970
Yanovsky, LeonidVoronezh State University1970
Evzerov, I.Voronezh State University1972
Orlov, VladimirVoronezh State University1975
Polichka, A.Voronezh State University1978
Silchenko, YuriiVoronezh State University1979
Alibekov, H.Voronezh State University1980
Gerstein, L.Voronezh State University1981
Hoang, VuanVoronezh State University1981
Nguen, NaugVoronezh State University1981
Smagin, V.Voronezh State University19812
Chebotareva, L.Voronezh State University1982
Primakova, S.Voronezh State University1982
Vasiliev, V.Voronezh State University1982
Zagorodnikov, Ju.Voronezh State University1982
Ashyralyev, AllaberenVoronezh State University198341
Shteinvil, E.Voronezh State University1983
Smirnitskii, Yu.Voronezh State University1983
Terteryan, A.Voronezh State University1984
Eidelman, Yu.Voronezh State University1985
Lebedeva, V. I.Voronezh State University1985
Lezhenina, IrinaVoronezh State University1985
Minin, L.Voronezh State University1985
Rudeskii, ViktorVoronezh State University1985
Semenov, S.Voronezh State University1985
Danelich, S. I.Voronezh State University1989
Golubovskaya, G.Voronezh State University1991
Agranovich, Yu.Voronezh State University1992
Grabelkovskii, MihailVoronezh State University1992
Gurova, I.Voronezh State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Sobolevskii has 35 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73934 for the advisor ID.