John-Jules Charles Meyer


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Programming Calculi Based on Fixed Point Transformations: Semantics and Applications

Advisor 1: Jaco Willem de Bakker
Advisor 2: Willem-Paul de Roever

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Vink, ErikVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199031
Meijer, HenricusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19921
van der Hoek, WiebeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199225
Prakken, HenryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19937
Vreeswijk, GerardVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19934
Spruit, P.A.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1994
Wieczorek, M.J.Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen1994
Ferreira, Maria ConceicaoUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Flach, P.Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen1995
van Hulst, M.Universiteit Utrecht1995
Akkerman, G.-J.Technische Universiteit Delft1996
van Linder, B.Universiteit Utrecht1996
Arts, ThomasUniversiteit Utrecht19971
Dechering, P.Technische Universiteit Delft1998
Hindriks, KoenUniversiteit Utrecht200011
Peek, NielsUniversiteit Utrecht2000
van Eijk, RogierUniversiteit Utrecht20003
Vos, T.Universiteit Utrecht2000
Renooij, SiljaUniversiteit Utrecht20012
de Vries, WiekeUniversiteit Utrecht2002
Broersen, JanUniversiteit Utrecht20033
de Weerdt, M.Technische Universiteit Delft20039
Dignum, VirginiaUniversiteit Utrecht200411
Harrenstein, PaulUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Lebbink, H.-J.Universiteit Utrecht2006
Pierik, C.Universiteit Antwerpen2006
van Riemsdijk, M.B.Universiteit Utrecht20063
Aldewereld, Hubertus (Huib)Universiteit Utrecht20071
Grossi, DavideUniversiteit Utrecht20073
van Diggelen, JurriaanUniversiteit Utrecht20071
Jonker, G.Universiteit Utrecht2008
van Otterlo, MartijnUniversiteit Twente2008
Koch, FernandoUniversiteit Utrecht2009
van der Vecht, BobUniversiteit Utrecht2009
Steunebrink, B.Universiteit Utrecht2010
Astefanoaei, LacramioaraUniversiteit Leiden2011
Harbers, MaaikeUniversiteit Utrecht2011
Sindlar, MichalUniversiteit Utrecht2011
Tinnemeier, NickUniversiteit Utrecht2011
Turrini, PaoloUniversiteit Utrecht20111
van der Spek, ErikUniversiteit Utrecht20113
van der Weide, T.Universiteit Utrecht2011
van Hasselt, HadoRijksuniversiteit Groningen and Universiteit Utrecht2011
Vergunst, N.Universiteit Utrecht2011
Westra, JoostUniversiteit Utrecht2011
Gratie, CristianUniversiteit Utrecht2012
Kok, EricUniversiteit Utrecht2013
Peeters, MariekeUniversiteit Utrecht2014
van Moergestel, LeoUniversiteit Utrecht2014
van Oijen, JoostUniversiteit Utrecht2014
Vanhée, LoisUniversiteit Utrecht2015
Ziafati, PouyanUniversiteit Utrecht2015
Knobbout, MaxUniversiteit Utrecht20161
Telgen, DanielUniversiteit Utrecht2017
Testerink, BasUniversiteit Utrecht2017
Timmer, SjoerdUniversiteit Utrecht2017
Duijf, HeinUniversiteit Utrecht2018
Luo, JietingUniversiteit Utrecht2018
Groenouwe, ChideUniversiteit Utrecht2019
van den Braak, SusanUniversiteit Utrecht2019
Păstrăv, CezareUniversiteit Utrecht2022

According to our current on-line database, John-Jules Meyer has 61 students and 142 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73544 for the advisor ID.