Erik Peter de Vink


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Designing Stream Based Semantics for Uniform Concurrency and Logic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jaco Willem de Bakker
Advisor 2: John-Jules Charles Meyer
Advisor 3: Arie de Bruin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azadbakht, KeyvanUniversiteit Leiden2019
Cremers, CasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20069
den Hartog, JerryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20024
Krause, ChristianUniversiteit Leiden2011
Markovski, JasenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Moon, Young-JooUniversiteit Leiden2011
Proença, JoséUniversiteit Leiden2011
Sokolova, AnaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20056
Stam, AndriesUniversiteit Leiden2009
van Breugel, Franciscus (Franck)Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam19942

According to our current on-line database, Erik de Vink has 10 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73718 for the advisor ID.