Franciscus (Franck) Cornelus van Breugel


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Topological Models in Comparative Semantics

Advisor 1: Jaco Willem de Bakker
Advisor 2: Erik Peter de Vink

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shafiei, NastaranYork University2014
Tang, QiyiYork University2018

According to our current on-line database, Franciscus (Franck) van Breugel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73719 for the advisor ID.