Gerard Vreeswijk


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Studies in Defeasible Argumentation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John-Jules Charles Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gratie, CristianUniversiteit Utrecht2012
Kok, EricUniversiteit Utrecht2013
van den Braak, SusanUniversiteit Utrecht2019
van der Weide, T.Universiteit Utrecht2011

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Vreeswijk has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167352 for the advisor ID.