Keith J. Worsley


Ph.D. 1978
Dissertation: Significance testing in Automatic Interaction Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Alastair John Scott
Advisor 2: George A. F. Seber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aston, JohnImperial College London and McGill University200210
Cao, JinMcGill University1997
Chamandy, NicholasMcGill University2007
Rohani, FarzanMcGill University2010
Shafie Holighi, KhalilMcGill University199814
Taylor, JonathanMcGill University200115

According to our current on-line database, Keith Worsley has 6 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73379 for the advisor ID.