George A. F. Seber


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Linear Hypothesis and Maximum Likelyhood Theory

Advisor 1: John Newton Darroch
Advisor 2: S. D. Silvey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nyangoma, StephenUniversity of Auckland2000
Worsley, Keith197845

According to our current on-line database, George Seber has 2 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42694 for the advisor ID.