Khalil Shafie Holighi

Ph.D. McGill University 1998 Canada
Dissertation: The Geometry of Gaussian Rotation Space Random Fields

Advisor: Keith J. Worsley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jafari Jozani, MohammadShahid Beheshti University20079
Khazaee, MojtabaShahid Beheshti University2005
Oduro, Michael SafoUniversity of Northern Colorado2022
Taheriyoun, Ali RezaShahid Beheshti University2009

According to our current on-line database, Khalil Shafie Holighi has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73390 for the advisor ID.