Li-Shiuan Peh

Ph.D. Stanford University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Flow Control and Micro-Architectural Mechanisms for Extending the Performance of Interconnection Networks

Advisor: William James Dally

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shang, LiPrinceton University2004
Wang, Hang-ShengPrinceton University2005
Soteriou, VassosPrinceton University2006
Wang, YongPrinceton University2007
Eisley, Noel2008
Enright-Jerger, NatalieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20091
Li, Bin2009
Kumar, AmitPrinceton University2010
Agarwal, NiketPrinceton University2011
Krishna, TusharMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Balaji, Ananta NarayananNational University of Singapore2023

According to our current on-line database, Li-Shiuan Peh has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71060 for the advisor ID.