Li-Shiuan Peh

Ph.D. Stanford University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Flow Control and Micro-Architectural Mechanisms for Extending the Performance of Interconnection Networks

Advisor: William James Dally

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, NiketPrinceton University2011
Eisley, Noel2008
Enright-Jerger, NatalieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20091
Krishna, TusharMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Kumar, AmitPrinceton University2010
Li, Bin2009
Shang, LiPrinceton University2004
Soteriou, VassosPrinceton University2006
Wang, Hang-ShengPrinceton University2005
Wang, YongPrinceton University2007

According to our current on-line database, Li-Shiuan Peh has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71060 for the advisor ID.