Thomas A. Henzinger


Ph.D. Stanford University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Temporal Specification and Verification of Real-Time Systems

Advisor: Zohar Manna

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ho, Pei-HsinCornell University1995
Kopke, PeterCornell University1996
Qadeer, ShazUniversity of California, Berkeley19991
Rajamani, SriramUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Mang, FreddyUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Horowitz, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Majumdar, RupakUniversity of California, Berkeley200312
Jhala, RanjitUniversity of California, Berkeley20041
Chakrabarti, ArindamUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Chatterjee, KrishnenduUniversity of California, Berkeley20073
Ghosal, ArkadebUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Matic, SlobodanUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Prabhu, VinayakUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Singh, VasuÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2009
Théoduloz, GrégoryÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2010
Mateescu, Maria-Emanuela-CaniniÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2011
Zufferey, DamienInstitute of Science and Technology Austria2013
Radhakrishna, ArjunInstitute of Science and Technology Austria2014

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Henzinger has 18 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70099 for the advisor ID.