Thomas A. Henzinger


Ph.D. Stanford University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Temporal Specification and Verification of Real-Time Systems

Advisor: Zohar Manna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakrabarti, ArindamUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Chatterjee, KrishnenduUniversity of California, Berkeley20073
Ghosal, ArkadebUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Ho, Pei-HsinCornell University1995
Horowitz, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Jhala, RanjitUniversity of California, Berkeley20041
Kopke, PeterCornell University1996
Majumdar, RupakUniversity of California, Berkeley200312
Mang, FreddyUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Mateescu, Maria-Emanuela-CaniniÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2011
Matic, SlobodanUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Prabhu, VinayakUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Qadeer, ShazUniversity of California, Berkeley19991
Radhakrishna, ArjunInstitute of Science and Technology Austria2014
Rajamani, SriramUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Singh, VasuÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2009
Théoduloz, GrégoryÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2010
Zufferey, DamienInstitute of Science and Technology Austria2013

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Henzinger has 18 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70099 for the advisor ID.