Zohar Manna


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Termination of Algorithms

Advisor 1: Robert W Floyd
Advisor 2: Alan Jay Perlis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abadi, MartínStanford University19872
Anuchitanukul, AnuchitStanford University1995
Baudinet, MarianneStanford University1989
Bjorner, NikolajStanford University1999
Bradley, AaronStanford University2007
Cadiou, Jean-MarieStanford University1972
Chandra, AshokStanford University1973
Chang, EdwardStanford University1994
Colón, MichaelStanford University2003
de Alfaro, LucaStanford University199810
Dershowitz, NachumWeizmann Institute of Science197921
Finkbeiner, BerndStanford University200213
Henzinger, ThomasStanford University199135
Kapur, ArjunStanford University1997
Katz, ShmuelWeizmann Institute of Science197716
Malachi, YonathanStanford University1986
Mcguire, HughStanford University1995
Moszkowski, BenjaminStanford University1983
Sanchez, CesarStanford University20072
Sankaranarayanan, SriramStanford University2005
Scherlis, WilliamStanford University19801
Shamir, AdiWeizmann Institute of Science197731
Sipma, HennyStanford University19995
Slanina, MatteoStanford University2007
Uribe Restrepo, TomasStanford University1999
Vuillemin, JeanStanford University1973139
Wolper, PierreStanford University19823
Zarba, CalogeroStanford University2004
Zhang, TingStanford University2006

According to our current on-line database, Zohar Manna has 29 students and 302 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19351 for the advisor ID.