Bernd E. Finkbeiner


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Verification Algorithms Based on Alternating Automata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Zohar Manna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dimitrova, RaynaUniversität des Saarlandes2013
Dräger, KlausUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Ehlers, RüdigerUniversität des Saarlandes2013
Gawlitza, ThomasTechnische Universität München2009
Kuhtz, LarsUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Kupriyanov, AndreyUniversität des Saarlandes2016
Peter, Hans-JörgUniversität des Saarlandes2012
Rabe, MarkusUniversität des Saarlandes2016
Schewe, SvenUniversität des Saarlandes20084

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Finkbeiner has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159601 for the advisor ID.