Andrzej Pelczar


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1964 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz (Tadé) Ważewski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Banek, Tadeusz1975
Ombach, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński197610
Sobański, MaciejUniwersytet Jagielloński1976
Trzepizur, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński1976
Kłapyta, JaninaUniwersytet Jagielloński1978
Srzednicki, RomanUniwersytet Jagielloński198114
Habrat, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Marciński, AntoniUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Adewale, MichaelAhmadu Bello University1986
Ciesielski, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński19861
Dien, LeUniwersytet Jagielloński1988
Podisuk, MaitreeUniwersytet Jagielloński1992
Tabor, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński2000
Bistroń, AnnaUniwersytet Jagielloński2008

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Pelczar has 14 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60332 for the advisor ID.