Jerzy Ombach


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1976 Poland
Dissertation: Stable Manifolds for Regular Mappings (in Polish)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Andrzej Pelczar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bielecki, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński1998
Jarnicka, JolantaUniwersytet Jagielloński2006
Kościelniak, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński2004
Mazur, MarcinUniwersytet Jagielloński2001
Oprocha, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński20054
Tarłowski, DawidUniwersytet Jagielloński2015

According to our current on-line database, Jerzy Ombach has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60469 for the advisor ID.