Patrick Witomski


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1983 France
Dissertation: Sur la résolution numérique de quelques problèmes non linéaires
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Raoul Robert
Advisor 2: Jean-Michel Lasry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Despreaux, StephaneUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1998
Maitre, EmmanuelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19973
Putot, SylvieUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20011
Scheid, ClaireUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2007

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Witomski has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59155 for the advisor ID.