Raoul Robert


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1976 France
Dissertation: Contributions à l'analyse non linéaire
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Bernard Malgrange

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouchet, FreddyUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20012
Michel, JulienUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11993
Witomski, PatrickUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19838

According to our current on-line database, Raoul Robert has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133284 for the advisor ID.