Jean-Michel Lasry


Doctorat d'Etat Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1975 France
Dissertation: Contributions au Contrôle stochastique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor 1: Ivar I. Ekeland
Advisor 2: Alain Bensoussan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alziary, BenedicteUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19902
Boudraa, KamlaUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1987
Cieutat, PhilippeUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1981
Conze, AntoineUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1990
Fray, ChristianUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1982
Gouzé, Jean-LucUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19835
Gueant, OlivierUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine20093
Hayek, NaylaUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1991
Icher, AlineUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1986
Laguiche, Sylvie deUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1990
Le Van, CuongUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19781
Moller, PierreUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1988
Murcano, AlexUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1990
Praly, LaurentUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine198843
Rochet, Jean CharlesUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19866
Sow, C. TidianeUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1987
Witomski, PatrickUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19838

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Michel Lasry has 17 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56111 for the advisor ID.