Micha Asher Perles


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1964 Israel

Advisor: Branko Grünbaum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Katchalski, MeirHebrew University of Jerusalem19743
Linial, NathanHebrew University of Jerusalem197814
Kallay, MichaelHebrew University of Jerusalem1979
Alon, NogaHebrew University of Jerusalem198393
Kalai, GilHebrew University of Jerusalem198333
Adin, RonHebrew University of Jerusalem19938
Pinchasi, RomHebrew University of Jerusalem2001
Sigron, MoriahHebrew University of Jerusalem2010
Kamal, AbdullahHebrew University of Jerusalem2013
Keller, ChayaHebrew University of Jerusalem2016

According to our current on-line database, Micha Perles has 10 students and 151 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58897 for the advisor ID.