Ron Adin


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1993 Israel

Advisor 1: Micha Asher Perles
Advisor 2: Gil Kalai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashkenazi, YehudaBar-Ilan University2000
Bagno, EliBar-Ilan University2004
Jennings, RoyBar-Ilan University2020
Kares, YiscaBar-Ilan University2023
Khachatryan-Raziel, YuvalBar-Ilan University2023
Kuflik, ElishevaBar-Ilan University2006
Ovrutsky, OshritBar-Ilan University2008
Strassler, YosephBar-Ilan University1997

According to our current on-line database, Ron Adin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84365 for the advisor ID.