Meir Katchalski


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1974 Israel

Advisor 1: Micha Asher Perles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asinowski, AndreiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Nashtir, DavidTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Ziv, RanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1991

According to our current on-line database, Meir Katchalski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103023 for the advisor ID.