Jean-Michel Lasry


Doctorat d'Etat Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1975 France
Dissertation: Contributions au Contrôle stochastique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor 1: Ivar I. Ekeland
Advisor 2: Alain Bensoussan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Le Van, CuongUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19781
Cieutat, PhilippeUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1981
Fray, ChristianUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1982
Gouzé, Jean-LucUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19835
Witomski, PatrickUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19838
Icher, AlineUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1986
Rochet, Jean CharlesUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19866
Boudraa, KamlaUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1987
Sow, C. TidianeUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1987
Moller, PierreUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1988
Praly, LaurentUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine198843
Alziary, BenedicteUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19902
Conze, AntoineUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1990
Laguiche, Sylvie deUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1990
Murcano, AlexUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1990
Hayek, NaylaUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1991
Gueant, OlivierUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine20093

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Michel Lasry has 17 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56111 for the advisor ID.