Teiji Takagi


Ph.D. Tokyo Imperial University 1903 Japan
Dissertation: Ueber die im Bereiche der rationalen complexen Zahlen Abel'schen Zahlkörper

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iyanaga, ShokichiTokyo Imperial University1931975
Kuroda, SigekatuTokyo Imperial University194515
Nakayama, TadasiOsaka University194115
Shoda, KenjiroUniversity of Tokyo1931131
Uehara, HiroshiUniversity of Tokyo12

According to our current on-line database, Teiji Takagi has 5 students and 1137 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55699 for the advisor ID.