Sigekatu Kuroda


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1945 Japan
Dissertation: Uber den Dirichletschen Korper
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Teiji Takagi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lakein, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park1967
Ullom, StephenUniversity of Maryland College Park196813

According to our current on-line database, Sigekatu Kuroda has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32925 for the advisor ID.