Walter Wunderlich


Dr. techn. Technische Universität Wien 1934 Austria
Dissertation: Über eine affine Verallgemeinerung der Lyonschen Grenzschraubung

Advisor: Erwin Kruppa

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brauner, HeinrichTechnische Universität Wien195284
Kautny, WalterUniversität Wien1954
Frisch, ErichUniversität Wien1963
Abdel-Latif, MohammedTechnische Universität Wien1964
Vogler, HansTechnische Universität Wien196521
Sachs, HansUniversität Wien1966
Dorau, FritzTechnische Universität Wien1967
Rabl, KarlTechnische Universität Wien1969
Jank, WalterUniversität Wien1970
Repp, GüntherTechnische Universität Wien1972
Petersch, GuntherTechnische Universität Wien1974
Müllner, RobertTechnische Universität Wien1977
Pillwein, GerhardTechnische Universität Wien1979
Rath, WolfgangTechnische Universität Wien19821
Pottmann, HelmutTechnische Universität Wien198337

According to our current on-line database, Walter Wunderlich has 15 students and 157 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55672 for the advisor ID.