Walter Wunderlich


Dr. techn. Technische Universität Wien 1934 Austria
Dissertation: Über eine affine Verallgemeinerung der Lyonschen Grenzschraubung

Advisor: Erwin Kruppa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdel-Latif, MohammedTechnische Universität Wien1964
Brauner, HeinrichTechnische Universität Wien195285
Dorau, FritzTechnische Universität Wien1967
Frisch, ErichUniversität Wien1963
Jank, WalterUniversität Wien1970
Kautny, WalterUniversität Wien1954
Müllner, RobertTechnische Universität Wien1977
Petersch, GuntherTechnische Universität Wien1974
Pillwein, GerhardTechnische Universität Wien1979
Pottmann, HelmutTechnische Universität Wien198339
Rabl, KarlTechnische Universität Wien1969
Rath, WolfgangTechnische Universität Wien19821
Repp, GüntherTechnische Universität Wien1972
Sachs, HansUniversität Wien1966
Vogler, HansTechnische Universität Wien196521

According to our current on-line database, Walter Wunderlich has 15 students and 160 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55672 for the advisor ID.