Erwin Kruppa

Dr. techn. Technische Universität Graz 1911 Austria
Dissertation: Zur achsonometrischen Methode der Darstellenden Geometrie

Advisor: Hans Hahn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Inzinger, RudolfTechnische Universität Wien19331
Wunderlich, WalterTechnische Universität Wien1934157

According to our current on-line database, Erwin Kruppa has 2 students and 160 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64912 for the advisor ID.