James Lee Massey


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Threshold Decoding

Advisor: John McReynolds Wozencraft

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mowle, FredericUniversity of Notre Dame196688
Costello, Jr., DanielUniversity of Notre Dame19698
Mathys, PeterETH Zürich1985
Tjalkens, TjallingTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
Rimoldi, BixioETH Zürich198832
Schaub, ThomasETH Zürich1988
Gubser, AndreaETH Zürich1989
Maurer, UeliETH Zürich199031
Papantoniou, SpyrosETH Zürich1990
Diffie, WhitfieldETH Zürich1992
Lai, XuejiaETH Zürich1992
Loeliger, Hans-AndreaETH Zürich19927
Hiltgen, Alain P. L.ETH Zürich1993
Kramer, GerhardETH Zürich199822
Kukorelly, ZsoltETH Zürich1999
Sayir, JossyETH Zürich1999

According to our current on-line database, James Massey has 16 students and 204 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54327 for the advisor ID.