Frederic J. Mowle


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Enumeration and classification of stable feed-back registers

Advisor 1: James Lee Massey


Niemegeers, IgnasPurdue University197887

According to our current on-line database, Frederic Mowle has 1 student and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170096 for the advisor ID.