Frank Albert Raymond


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Poincare Duality in Homology Manifolds

Advisor: Raymond Louis Wilder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloomberg, EdwardUniversity of Michigan1972
Edmonds, AllanUniversity of Michigan197332
Hinrichsen, JohnUniversity of Michigan1970
Hsu, Chang-WangUniversity of Michigan1985
Khan, DostUniversity of Michigan1970
Kim, HyukUniversity of Michigan19831
Kim, Myung-HoUniversity of Michigan1988
Kim, Soon-KyuUniversity of Michigan19675
Lee, JongUniversity of Michigan1990
Lee, KyungUniversity of Michigan19813
Lee, RonnieUniversity of Michigan196813
Lee, YounUniversity of Michigan1976
Levy, BruceUniversity of Michigan1984
Mazaud, PhilippeUniversity of Michigan1997
McCullough, DarrylUniversity of Michigan19787
Nimershiem, BarbaraUniversity of Michigan1992
Oh, HaeUniversity of Michigan19803
Orlik, PeterUniversity of Michigan196621
Pao, PeterUniversity of Michigan1975
Park, Chan-YoungUniversity of Michigan19894
Patterson, R. WayneUniversity of Michigan1971
Plotnick, StevenUniversity of Michigan19796
Rees, HowardUniversity of Michigan1980
Roseman, DennisUniversity of Michigan19681
Shy, Haw-YawUniversity of Michigan1993

According to our current on-line database, Frank Raymond has 25 students and 120 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5077 for the advisor ID.