Darryl John McCullough


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homotopy Groups of the Space of Self-Homotopy-Equivalences

Advisor: Frank Albert Raymond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatia, KavitaThe University of Oklahoma1997
Cho, SangbumThe University of Oklahoma2008
Grasse, PatriciaThe University of Oklahoma1986
Hong, SungbokThe University of Oklahoma19921
Rajeevsarathy, KashyapThe University of Oklahoma2011
Seo, ArimThe University of Oklahoma2008

According to our current on-line database, Darryl McCullough has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7259 for the advisor ID.