Dennis Martin Roseman


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differentiable Embeddings

Advisor: Frank Albert Raymond


Boyle, JeffreyThe University of Iowa1984

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Roseman has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5451 for the advisor ID.