Herbert Thaddeus Davis, III

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inference Based on the Periodogram for Stationary Gaussian Time Series

Advisor: Richard Hunn Jones


Lenth, RussellThe University of New Mexico19754

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Davis, III has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49924 for the advisor ID.