Russell Vernon Lenth


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Generalized Spline Functions to Empirical Bayes Estimation

Advisor 1: Herbert Thaddeus Davis, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson-Sprecher, RichardThe University of Iowa19901
Du Mond, CharlesThe University of Iowa1988
Hillis, StephenThe University of Iowa1984

According to our current on-line database, Russell Lenth has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76845 for the advisor ID.