Richard Hunn Jones


Ph.D. Brown University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral Estimates And Their Distributions

Advisor: Walter F. Freiberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, StewartUniversity of Colorado Health Sciences Center198710
Brelsford, WilliamThe Johns Hopkins University1967
Cohen, AyalaThe Johns Hopkins University19674
Davis, III, HerbertThe Johns Hopkins University19685
Duval, SusanUniversity of Colorado at Denver1999
Icaza, M. GloriaUniversity of Colorado Boulder1997
Koslov, JudithUniversity of Colorado Boulder1982
Marshall, GuillermoUniversity of Colorado Health Sciences Center19901
Warner, BradleyUniversity of Colorado Health Sciences Center1996
Weitzenkamp, DavidUniversity of Colorado at Denver2002
Xu, XueshengUniversity of Colorado at Denver2001

According to our current on-line database, Richard Jones has 11 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14357 for the advisor ID.