Ayala Cohen


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Random Fields

Advisor: Richard Hunn Jones


Shmueli, GalitTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20003

According to our current on-line database, Ayala Cohen has 1 student and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49923 for the advisor ID.