Aryeh Dvoretzky

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1941 Israel

Advisor: Michael (Mihály) Fekete

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grünbaum, BrankoHebrew University of Jerusalem1957290
Fixman, UriHebrew University of Jerusalem19586
Shisha, OvedHebrew University of Jerusalem19581
Katz, PaulHebrew University of Jerusalem1959
Lindenstrauss, JoramHebrew University of Jerusalem1962125
Lazar, AldoHebrew University of Jerusalem196893
Smorodinsky, MeirHebrew University of Jerusalem1968
Zippin, MordecayHebrew University of Jerusalem1968
Gal, ShmuelHebrew University of Jerusalem1972
Langberg, NaftaliHebrew University of Jerusalem19725

According to our current on-line database, Aryeh Dvoretzky has 10 students and 309 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48145 for the advisor ID.