Michael (Mihály) Fekete

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1909 Hungary

Advisor: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dvoretzky, AryehHebrew University1941252
Jakimovski, AmnonHebrew University195524
Maschler, MichaelHebrew University195614
Nehari, ZeevHebrew University1941100
Schiffer, MenahemHebrew University1939213

According to our current on-line database, Michael Fekete has 5 students and 608 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37083 for the advisor ID.