Uri Fixman


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1958 Israel
Dissertation: Problems in Spectral Operators (in hebrew)

Advisor: Aryeh Dvoretzky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dean, AndrewQueen's University at Kingston1985
Okoh, FrankQueen's University at Kingston19761
Rao, RadhakrishnaQueen's University at Kingston1974
Zorzitto, FrankQueen's University at Kingston19721

According to our current on-line database, Uri Fixman has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62382 for the advisor ID.