Ola Hössjer


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1991 Sweden
Dissertation: Robust Linear Regression by Means of M- and R-Statistics

Advisor: Svante Janson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rosenqvist, AndersLund University1995
Sköld, MartinLund University19991
Anevski, DragiLund University20004
Johansson, Jan-OlofLund University2002
Bengtsson, HenrikLund University2004
Frigyesi, AttilaLund University2004
Ängquist, LarsLund University2007
Hartman, LindaLund University2007
Kurbasic, AzraLund University2007
Björkwall, SusannaStockholm University2011
Olsson, FredrikStockholm University2015

According to our current on-line database, Ola Hössjer has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44807 for the advisor ID.