Svante Janson


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1977,1984 Sweden
Dissertation: On BMO And Related Spaces

Advisor 1: Lennart Carleson
Advisor 2: Carl-Gustav Esseen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahlman, OveUppsala Universitet2018
Ameur, YacinUppsala Universitet2002
Andersson, MatsUppsala Universitet1993
Andersson, PontusUppsala Universitet1999
Araaya, TsehayeUppsala Universitet2003
Gabrysch, KatjaUppsala Universitet2016
Garmo, HansUppsala Universitet19981
Görgens, MaikUppsala Universitet2014
Holmgren, CeciliaUppsala Universitet2010
Hössjer, OlaUppsala Universitet199115
Larsson, Jan-OveUppsala Universitet1987
Larsson, LeoUppsala Universitet2003
Lesser, AliceUppsala Universitet2007
Lesser, AliceUppsala Universitet2007
Maad, SaraUppsala Universitet2002
Öberg, AndersUmeå University19984
Peng, LizhongStockholm University19863
Renlund, HenrikUppsala Universitet2011
Sunehag, PeterUppsala Universitet2003
Thörnblad, ErikUppsala Universitet2018
Wallstén, RobertUppsala Universitet1991

According to our current on-line database, Svante Janson has 21 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19988 for the advisor ID.