Ola Hössjer


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1991 Sweden
Dissertation: Robust Linear Regression by Means of M- and R-Statistics

Advisor: Svante Janson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anevski, DragiLund University20004
Ängquist, LarsLund University2007
Bengtsson, HenrikLund University2004
Björkwall, SusannaStockholm University2011
Frigyesi, AttilaLund University2004
Hartman, LindaLund University2007
Johansson, Jan-OlofLund University2002
Kurbasic, AzraLund University2007
Olsson, FredrikStockholm University2015
Rosenqvist, AndersLund University1995
Sköld, MartinLund University19991

According to our current on-line database, Ola Hössjer has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44807 for the advisor ID.