Kamel Rekab


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asypmtotic efficiency of sequential design of expriments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Michael Barrett Woodroofe
Advisor 2: Robert William Keener

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Terbeche, MekkiFlorida Institute of Technology2000
Thompson, HughFlorida Institute of Technology2002
Fauls, MarkFlorida Institute of Technology2003

According to our current on-line database, Kamel Rekab has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42095 for the advisor ID.