Robert William Keener


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Solution of a Renewal Equation Applied to Sequential Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Herman Chernoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, EnriqueUniversity of Michigan2003
Choe, Jee-WeonUniversity of Michigan2003
Coleman, DanielUniversity of Michigan1993
Culp, StaceyUniversity of Michigan2008
Hwang, Chang-HaUniversity of Michigan1991
Jeong, YousceekUniversity of Michigan1993
Maligalig, DalisayUniversity of Michigan1992
Rekab, KamelUniversity of Michigan19883
Stuff, MarkUniversity of Michigan2002
Sun, HokeunUniversity of Michigan20081
Zangeneh, SaharUniversity of Michigan2012
Zhao, OuUniversity of Michigan2008
Zoubeidi, TaoufikUniversity of Michigan19881

According to our current on-line database, Robert Keener has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51111 for the advisor ID.