John Bryce McLeod


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in the Theory of Eigenfunction Expansions

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stuart, CharlesUniversity of Oxford197027
Thompson, MarkUniversity of Oxford19707
Bell, FrancisUniversity of Oxford1973
Carr, JackUniversity of Oxford197417
Conlon, JosephUniversity of Oxford19763
Shearer, MichaelUniversity of Oxford197611
Keller, GodfreyUniversity of Oxford1977
Clarkson, PeterUniversity of Oxford19843
Boumenir, AminUniversity of Oxford1986
Floater, MichaelUniversity of Oxford1988
Law, Chun-KongUniversity of Pittsburgh19921
Wang, CunqiUniversity of Pittsburgh1994
Wang, ChieUniversity of Pittsburgh1998
Tanriverdi, TanferUniversity of Pittsburgh2001

According to our current on-line database, John McLeod has 14 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41774 for the advisor ID.