Joseph G. Conlon


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1976 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: John Bryce McLeod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coyle, LesterUniversity of Michigan1995
Olsen, PederUniversity of Michigan1996
Pulizzotto, IanUniversity of Michigan2001

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Conlon has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7903 for the advisor ID.