Peter Alan Clarkson


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Problem in Ordinary Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: John Bryce McLeod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charles, PhilipUniversity of Kent, Canterbury2004
Hicks, AndrewUniversity of Exeter1994
Sen, AmitUniversity of Kent, Canterbury2005

According to our current on-line database, Peter Clarkson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86752 for the advisor ID.